Stations of the Cross

The Stations of the Cross

(click the image to go to the selected station of the cross)

Photos taken by Greg King

1st Station – At the last supper Jesus institutes the Eucharist


2nd Station – Jesus prays in Gethsemane









3rd Station – Jesus is betrayed and arrested

4th Station – Jesus is disowned by Peter

5th Station – Jesus is scourged and mocked.

6th  Station – Jesus is Condemned

7th Station – Jesus takes his cross

8th Station – The Cyrenean helps Jesus

9th Station – Jesus meets Veronica and the women of Jerusalem.

10th Station – Jesus meets his mother

11th Station – Jesus forgives the penitent thief

12th Station – Jesus dies on the Cross

13th Station – Jesus is taken from the Cross

14th  Station – The burial of Jesus

15th Station – He is risen, Alleluia, Alleluia



Photos taken by Greg King

Print Friendly, PDF & Email