## Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Rota March 2024

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
March 2nd	March 3rd	March 3rd	March 3rd
Tricia Webb	Greg King	Geraldine Godin	Andrea Terry
Catherine Burns	Marco Barah	Monica Coles	Michaela Mouquet

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
March 9th	March 10th	March 10th	March 10th
Maria Davighi	Jacqui Masayi	Fionnuala Ni Thuama	Angela Barrow
John Davighi	Seema Barah	Jacqueline Cain-Burns	Joan Stears

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
March 16th	March 17th	March 17th	March 17th
Olivia Freund	Suzanna Cox	Geraldine Tyrie	Linda Gerrish
Paul Plane	Jane Herald	Richard Smolowik	Clare Losty

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
March 23rd	March 24th	March 24th	March 24th
Cate Athienitou	Joe Monahan	Crispin Acton	Anne Heeney
Nick Athienitis	Deborah Selner	Margaret Monahan	Ged Heeney

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm	
March 30th	March 31st	March 31st	March 31st	
ministers to be requested soon				

## Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Rota April 2024

Saturday 6.30pm April 6th	Sunday 9.30am April 7th	Sunday 11.30am April 7th	Sunday 6.30pm April 7th
Julie Donovan	Ela Kubiakowska	Chris Buck	Elizabeth Donnelly
James Donovan	Marek Kubiakowski	Geraldine Tyrie	Angela Barrow

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
April 13th	April 14th	April 14th	April 14th
Maria Davighi	Richard Walsh	Derek Kelly	Elizabeth Tremble
John Davighi	Jacqui Masayi	Maria Gunayon	Áine Burke

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
April 20th	April 21st	April 21st	April 21st
Tina Luckie	Suzanna Cox	Roma desilva	Joan Stears
Catherine Burns	Carmen de Teramond	Crispin Acton	Sister Veronica Ann

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
April 27th	April 28th	April 28th	April 28th
Helen Kilpatrick	Richard Sharman	Monica Coles	Andrea Terry
Mary Kiernan	Greg King	Richard Smolowik	Linda Gerrish

## Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Rota May 2024

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
May 4th	May 5th	May 5th	May 5th
Cate Athienitou	Eileen Sheppard	Esther Murphy	Gael Hicks
Nick Athienitis	Kai van Beers	Judith Smith	Clare Losty

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
May 11th	May 12th	May 12th	May 12th
Tina Luckie	Augusta-Mary Joseph	Margaret Monahan	Elizabeth Leonard
Olivia Freund	Carmen de Teramond	Fionnuala Ni Thuama	Paul Leonard

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
May 18th	May 19th	May 19th	May 19th
Julie Donovan	Bob Fox	Geraldine Godin	Andrea Terry
James Donovan	Carmel Docherty	Jacqueline Cain-Burns	Elizabeth Tremble

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
May 25th	May 26th	May 26th	May 26th
Tricia Webb	Joe Monahan	Chris Buck	Elizabeth Donnelly
Paul Plane	Deborah Selner	Maria Gunayon	Sister Veronica Ann