Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Rota December 2023

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Dec 2nd	Dec 3rd	Dec 3rd	Dec 3rd
Gael Hicks	Richard Walsh	Maureen Greensmith	Elizabeth Leonard
Tina Luckie	Carmel Docherty	Richard Smolowik	Olivia Freund

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Dec 9th	Dec 10th	Dec 10th	Dec 10th
Mary Reynolds	Augusta Joseph	Derek Kelly	Anne Heeney
Helen Kilpatrick	Joe Monahan	Esther Murphy	Ged Heeney

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Dec 16th	Dec 17th	Dec 17th	Dec 17th
Julie Donovan	Bill Meenaghan	Jacqueline Cain-Burns	Clare Losty
James Donovan	Mercedes Pardo	Monica Coles	Sr Veronica Ann

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Dec 23rd	Dec 24th	Dec 24th	Dec 24th
	ministers to be rec	quested separately	

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Dec 30th	Dec 31st	Dec 31st	Dec 31st
Nick Athienitis	Eileen Sheppard	Judith Smith	Mary Kiernan
Cate Athienitou	Marco Barah	Geraldine Godin	Michaela Mouquet

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Rota January 2024

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Jan 6th	Jan 7th	Jan 7th	Jan 7th
Helen Kilpatrick	Carmen de Teramond	Fionnuala Ni Thuama	Andrea Terry
Catherine Burns	Gregory King	Roma DeSilva	Aine Burke

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Jan 13th	Jan 14th	Jan 14th	Jan 14th
Tricia Webb	Bob Fox	Chris Buck	Elizabeth Leonard
Gael Hicks	Suzanna Cox	Val Buck	Elizabeth Tremble

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Jan 20th	Jan 21st	Jan 21st	Jan 21st
Maria Davighi	Marek Kubiakowski	Derek Kelly	Angela Barrow
John Davighi	Ela Kubiakowska	Maria Gunayon	Linda Gerrish

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Jan 27th	Jan 28th	Jan 28th	Jan 28th
Julie Donovan	Bill Meenaghan	Rose Greensmith	Elizabeth Donnelly
James Donovan	Jacqui Masayi	Geraldine Tyrie	Sr Veronica Ann

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Rota February 2023

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Feb 3rd	Feb 4th	Feb 4th	Feb 4th
Nick Athienitis	Richard Sharman	Crispin Acton	Anne Heeney
Cate Athienitou	Seema Barah	Monica Coles	Ged Heeney

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Feb 10th	Feb 11th	Feb 11th	Feb 11th
Tricia Webb	Kai van Beers	Fionnuala Ni Thuama	Paul Leonard
Margaret Monahan	Jane Herald	Richard Smolowik	Olivia Freund

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Feb 17th	Feb 18th	Feb 18th	Feb 18th
Tina Luckie	Tony Nunes	Judith Smith	Michaela Mouquet
Paul Plane	Joe Monahan	Roma desilva	Clare Losty

Saturday 6.30pm	Sunday 9.30am	Sunday 11.30am	Sunday 6.30pm
Feb 24th	Feb 25th	Feb 25th	Feb 25th
Maria Davighi	Deborah Selner	Chris Buck	Aine Burke
John Davighi	Eileen Sheppard	Val Buck	Mary Kiernan